Cart 0
Book of John: 4-Week Easter Series

Book of John: 4-Week Easter Series

$ 39.00

This 4-week Easter series takes an in-depth look at the ministry, miracles, life and death of Jesus.

This item, like all our resources, is only available as a download.


This series is one of many included in the Exclusive Preteen Curriculum. Get an entire year of strategic teaching curriculum for preteen ministry. Save 55% on $449 worth of new preteen ministry lessons and games!

Series Overview

Lesson 1: Jesus - Here From The Beginning
Bible: John 1:1-5; 2:1-8; 6:5-15; 6:16-21; 9:1-7; Romans 8:28
Bottom Line: Jesus Reveals Himself As Creator Through Miracles.

Lesson 2: A Hunger Only God Can Fulfill
Bible: John 6:32-40, Psalm 34:8
Bottom Line: Jesus Is The Bread Of Life.

Lesson 3: Living As Children Of Light
Bible: John 8:12
Bottom Line: Jesus Is The Light Of The World.

Lesson 4: There Is Always Hope
Bible: John 3:16, Romans 6:23, Romans 5:6-8, Mark 9:30-32, John 11:25
Bottom Line: Jesus Is The Resurrection And The Life.

What’s Included?

  • Series artwork for promotional purposes (cover slide and blank text slide)
  • Lessons in both Word & PDF format – edit as needed and easily share with volunteers
  • Fun opening games
  • Creative, relevant teachings
  • Interactive small group activities
  • Engaging small group discussion questions

Share this Product

More from this collection